07513 593 073

Nominate me!

Reviews

Kincardine community centre, Anderson Lane,Kincardine FK10 4SF. Hi there Just want to say a huge thank you to the man who done my sons birthday yesterday. He told me he would keep them going I should relax and he did just that. It was so stress free and the kids had an absolute ball. The parent participation was also fun and not forced at all. I have been at kids parties and been targeted to dance etc and it was embarrassing. This guy made it a choice and most parents were willing! I will defo use you again Price was also great for the two hours. I will also recommend you to all. Please pass on my thanks ( I forgot his name) he really did make it a special day for my son. Thank you !!!! Lynsay ❤️❤️

Lynsay - 7 Jul 2019

Strawberry Farm Dunbar EH42 1ST Thanks Mark. We had a really great night and everyone is raving about the disco. Thanks again, Bruce

Bruce & Jamie - 5 Jul 2019

Park Hotel John Street Montrose The disco was there all set up played background music through the meal . Was really good everyone enjoyed it .

Margo - 20 Apr 2019

Anniversary at the Hill Park Hotel in Rosyth Absolutely fabulous D.J. An all round entertainer and extremely organised. Wonderful with all our guests in attendance. Would recommend his services highly.

Liz Sullivan - 30 Mar 2019

Hope you are well. So nice to hear from you again, we are all good. Wee man is back to his normal self again. Just wishing the party was still to come round. Had an amazing night and you did a fantastic job, so many people commented on how you got involved and had every song that we requested. Would highly recommend you to any friend or family member arranging parties in the near future. Take care Vicki, James and Ethan x

Vicki Davison - 23 Mar 2019

Good Morning, I just wanted to drop a quick email to see the DJ for our party on Saturday was very popular!! He was very on point with all the biggest hits, playing exactly what we were looking for with little guidance from us. All my guests have said he was very approachable for requests & I believe a friend of ours as actually requested him for a 40th in Maythey loved the company so much!! Do you guys have pricelists for weddings for a bit of a bigger set up rather than just a standard DJ set? Also I’m unsure how far you guys travel but hopefully we could come to an agreement with a price/package. If you have a pricelist or brochure forweddings could you please forward this on to me? Thanks again!

kimberley lambe - 23 Feb 2019

Thanks for this evening kids Xmas party dj was excellent with kids another successful event from your team see you on Saturday cheers Lee

Lee Hamilton - 29 Nov 2018

Kirkcaldy Golf Club, Balwearie Rd, Kirkcaldy KY2 5LT The DJ put on an excellent selection of music having spoken with myself and my partner about what type of music we would like. He was also more than happy to take requests throughout the night which we really appreciated ad enjoyed. Fantastic service and will definitely be recommended for future events! Thanks very much

Stewart - 17 Nov 2018

Birthday Party in Green Hotel, Muirs, Kinross Well done, Mark. Great job! 5 Stars Mark did a great job from start to finish. Will book again. 5 Stars Quality of Service 5 Starts Value 5 Stars Communication Event Date - 22nd Sep 2018 Reviewed By - Malcolm M

Malcom M - 22 Sep 2018

Absolutely delighted with mark today at my son’s 5th birthday party! He arrived in plenty of time and was set up before the party was due to start. He took time before to know the birthday boy’s likes and nothing we asked for (songs/ games/ running order) was any trouble at all! He kept the kids occupied with lots of games (esp putting twists on typical party games like musical chairs) which kept the kids’ attention. This is the 2nd time I’ve used bcm for events and genuinely cannot praise them highly enough for their thoroughly professional standard! Will definitely use again!

Jennifer Fella - 25 Aug 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 | Next >>

eXTReMe Tracker