07513 593 073

Nominate me!

Reviews

CRAIG WILSON 9:02 AM (1 hour ago) to me Hi Just wanted to thank you very much for your time at the wedding all our guests thoroughly enjoyed the evening and your input, it was very much appreciated. On behalf of Gerry and Chantelle I send their thanks as well it was everything and more that they expected. Regards Pauline

Pauline Wilson - 19 Jun 2013

Lynsey Gordon Jun 9 (3 days ago) to me I booked the giant slide and DJ Ash for my sons 10th birthday party and its the best party he has ever had. From the start, the company was great to deal with. As soon as I arrived at the party venue, DJ Ash and the slide were all ready there about to set up. Whilst there, the team were professional setting up the giant slide and DJ equipment. This was the first big party I have arranged (20 kids), but DJ Ash was great in helping me with planning the time for food and games etc. From the very start to the very end the kids were entertained, it was non stop games, dancing to all the latest music and all round fun. He even entertained the adults too. If you are planning a party, this is the team to go with, they are amazing and you wont find a better price anywhere else. And after posting the pics on facebook and reading all the comments from the kids that went, they will all agree, DJ Ash and the bouncy castle man gives the best party ever!

Lynsey Gordon - 9 Jun 2013

Hi Ashley, just wanted to say a huge thxs to Mark he was amazing fab DJ, everyone was saying how good he was. Thx u and will defo be using you again Jenny

Jenny Ure - 29 May 2013

Hi Ash, yes a truly great day, passed way too quick tho!! Thank you for the entertainment, it was excellent!!

Adele - 29 May 2013

Thank you for a very entertaining evening.....who knows our paths may cross again at another wedding ! From The Angus Family - guests at Michael & Adele's wedding Strathdon

The Angus family - 29 May 2013

shona brown May 26 (3 days ago) to me hi there i had a dj called Mark at my event at the polish club in Kirkcaldy last night but i dont know where or how on your website i can do a review as he was absolutely fantasic every single person was happy no complaints at all and i would definitely book again.

Shona Brown - 29 May 2013

Clare Gmail May 12 (1 day ago) to me Hi I would like to say thank you very much for yesterday (11th May 2013) for my little boys 4th birthday, we had the package with the bouncy castle and the disco, well worth it, all the kids had an amazing time, very tired kids after all the fun, would recommend highly, and thanks for taking the stress of me haha Thank you very much again Clare Sent from my iPad

Clare - 13 May 2013

Richard Charman May 12 (1 day ago) to me Dear Ash Review below: I have just completed my second hire from DJ Ash and yet again he and his staff have delivered to my every need. Efficient and effective communication with prompt replies and most importantly, DJ Ash has provided flexibility to meet my demands as a client. I have two young sons and I can't think of a better way to entertain them and their friends over a weekend! A third hire is most definitely just round the corner! Richard A Charman Director of Sport and Co-Curricular Merchiston Edinburgh

Richard Charman - 13 May 2013

merv riley May 5 (1 day ago) to me HI Ashley, Very,very many thanks for providing such an excellent DJ! In fact excellent does Mark an injustice, he was absolutely brilliant. 64 people will testify to that!!!!! If you want to use this as a testament, please feel free to do that. I can assure you that the next time we require a DJ you'll be the first person we contact. Everybody is singing Marks praises & we sincerely hope that he has a safe journey home tomorrow. Once again thank you very much, we all enjoyed tonight very much. Regards, Merv PS You were right, every song we asked for, Mark had it. PPS My step daughter just loved him, believe me she is hard to please!!!!!!!!

Merv Riley - 4 May 2013

Hi Ash, I was just clearing some emails and realised I hadn't got in touch to thank you and your DJ for doing the Disco for Daisy and Georgia's 9th Birthday. The girls and all their friends had a brilliant time and your DJ,disco and lights were fab. We would be delighted to recommend you in the future. You guys were great! Thanks again and best wishes Roma Martineau

Roma Martineau - 11 Apr 2013

<< Prev | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 | Next >>

eXTReMe Tracker