07513 593 073

Nominate me!

Reviews

Thank you for a very entertaining evening.....who knows our paths may cross again at another wedding ! From The Angus Family - guests at Michael & Adele's wedding Strathdon

The Angus family - 29 May 2013

shona brown May 26 (3 days ago) to me hi there i had a dj called Mark at my event at the polish club in Kirkcaldy last night but i dont know where or how on your website i can do a review as he was absolutely fantasic every single person was happy no complaints at all and i would definitely book again.

Shona Brown - 29 May 2013

Clare Gmail May 12 (1 day ago) to me Hi I would like to say thank you very much for yesterday (11th May 2013) for my little boys 4th birthday, we had the package with the bouncy castle and the disco, well worth it, all the kids had an amazing time, very tired kids after all the fun, would recommend highly, and thanks for taking the stress of me haha Thank you very much again Clare Sent from my iPad

Clare - 13 May 2013

Richard Charman May 12 (1 day ago) to me Dear Ash Review below: I have just completed my second hire from DJ Ash and yet again he and his staff have delivered to my every need. Efficient and effective communication with prompt replies and most importantly, DJ Ash has provided flexibility to meet my demands as a client. I have two young sons and I can't think of a better way to entertain them and their friends over a weekend! A third hire is most definitely just round the corner! Richard A Charman Director of Sport and Co-Curricular Merchiston Edinburgh

Richard Charman - 13 May 2013

merv riley May 5 (1 day ago) to me HI Ashley, Very,very many thanks for providing such an excellent DJ! In fact excellent does Mark an injustice, he was absolutely brilliant. 64 people will testify to that!!!!! If you want to use this as a testament, please feel free to do that. I can assure you that the next time we require a DJ you'll be the first person we contact. Everybody is singing Marks praises & we sincerely hope that he has a safe journey home tomorrow. Once again thank you very much, we all enjoyed tonight very much. Regards, Merv PS You were right, every song we asked for, Mark had it. PPS My step daughter just loved him, believe me she is hard to please!!!!!!!!

Merv Riley - 4 May 2013

Hi Ash, I was just clearing some emails and realised I hadn't got in touch to thank you and your DJ for doing the Disco for Daisy and Georgia's 9th Birthday. The girls and all their friends had a brilliant time and your DJ,disco and lights were fab. We would be delighted to recommend you in the future. You guys were great! Thanks again and best wishes Roma Martineau

Roma Martineau - 11 Apr 2013

Hi Ashley Just a quick email, to let you know how well our party went. Our daughter and her friends had a great time, and I will be recommending you in the future. We in the future certainly will be using you again, it definitely took the stress out of holding a party for me. I put your card in the party bags, and also left some with the leaflets at the centre Many Thanks Again Katie Carlin

Katie Carlin - 11 Apr 2013

Billie Lees party 10th birthday 30th March Booked DJ Ash for my daughters 10th birthday was looking at about 40 children attending varying in ages, i was worried about keeping them all entertained but should not have been! DJ Ash and his team arrived early to start the setting up, i had booked the giant slide and 2 hour disco, DJ Ash was very professional, when i arrived at the hall he had already started setting up, he ran through what was going to happen in regards to playing games bringing out of cake, stopping for food etc...i was a little unsure how long i should let the children sit and eat etc as this was my first experience of organising a party on this scale, DJ Ash instantly put me and ease, telling me times etc as he has had more experience. The children loved all the music everything up to date loved the party games, and the giant slide was brilliant! DJ Ash also kept all the parents entertained with his jokes. I have been to other childrens parties and DJ Ash is by far the best entertainer, his equipnment and lights are also upto date and looked great in the hall! I will definately recommend in the future!!

Alexis - 30 Mar 2013

Natalie Holmes Mar 23 (3 days ago) to me Just wanted to send you a message to say thank you for giving Jessica a great party today! She and all her friends really enjoyed it! I'd highly recommend you!! Thanks again! Natalie (& Jessica) Sent from my iPhone

Natalie Holmes - 23 Mar 2013

"Thank you so much for a brilliant 8th birthday party on Sunday. The kids had an "awesome" time, thoroughly enjoying the games, dancing and singing. Will highly recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again Layla." Sent from my iPhone

Layla Deer - 10 Mar 2013

<< Prev | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 | Next >>

eXTReMe Tracker